About the Landscape Juice Network

Founded in 2008. The Landscape Juice Network (LJN) is the largest and fastest growing professional landscaping and horticultural association in the United Kingdom.

LJN's professional business forum is unrivalled and open to anyone within within the UK landscape industry

LJN's Business Objectives Group (BOG) is for any Pro serious about building their business.

For the researching visitor there's a wealth of landscaping ideas, garden design ideas, lawn advice tips and advice about garden maintenance.

Jobs

Hello all, 

My name is Jody Daunton and I am a student at Brighton University. I am currently looking for Landscape / Grounds Maintenance work in the East Sussex area.

I am a sensible and hard working 22 year old man, I'm not shy of a shovel and am keen to get stuck in and get my hands dirty.  I love working outdoors and the reward of seeing the outcome of a hard days graft. 

I have had previous experience in the gardening industry, having worked last summer as a landscaper for a large commercial landscape company 'Four Seasons Landscape', as well as having worked the previous summer at a whole sale gardening nursery 'Springwood Nursery'. Another related job I have worked for the past 4 years is at 'Frenchay Christmas Tree Farm', where during the winter months, and occasional days throughout the year I take on many different forms of maintenance e.g. planting, pruning, cutting out trees, weeding, fencing, fertilising, stone picking, spreading mulch, clearance, hedge trimming, as well as other general maintenance and gardening duties.